The 2022 Jr. NBA Global Championship USA Basketball Central Regional will be held:

June 10 – 12

HyVee Arena

Kansas City, MO

If interested in participating, please fill out this Coach Interest Form. See Regional Eligibility FAQ for details. Dates and locations are subject to change.

Central Regional States: Colorado, Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oklahoma, South Dakota, Wyoming

2019 U.S. Central Regional Champions: Drive5 Power Elite (Boys) and Missouri Phenom (Girls)

Hotel Info


HyVee Arena
HyVee Arena
1800 Genessee St. Kansas City, MO 64102
Tournament Dates
  • June
  • June

Stay Up-to-Date!

Connect With Us