The Northwest Regional tournament is for teams whose official address is in one of the states listed below. See Regional Eligibility FAQ for details.

Northwest Region States

Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Utah, Washington

The Northwest will be represented by Dynasty Red (Boys) and the Evolution Greyhounds (Girls).

Thank You!

Stay Up-to-Date!

Connect With Us